Stills: A weekly collection

Weekly Stills: Grass

Weekly Stills: Bulimba Sailing Squadron

Weekly Stills: Toddler threading beads

Weekly Stills: Marimekko cups

Weekly Stills: Toddler Swing

Weekly Stills: Toddler Easter

1| On an early morning walk to the park, this reed caught the soft light so perfectly.
2| Brisbane Sailing Squadron.
3| Working on those fine motor skills.
4| Some Marimekko loveliness, a belated birthday present from my sisters.
5| “Higher” he yells, always, higher.
6| Easter hat boy found an Easter egg!

Hope your week is going well and you’re recovering from the food coma that is Easter. I know these stills and 52 posts have been what’s kept this blog going. I hope to be back very soon with some posts that I can’t wait to share with you.

Linking up with the lovely Em at The Beetleshack.
More stills.

4 comments
  1. Those mugs are beautiful, Laura. Happy belated birthday from me too!
    Ronnie xo

  2. Ritz said:

    These photos are gorgeous! “higher” reminded me of my childhood…found your blog through Em’s weekly stills .so glad I found it! Looking forward to following it:)
    Ritz x

  3. I love the idea of doing stills each week. I think some of these shots capture “life” so beautifully.

Leave a Reply

