Favourite Five: Birthday Wishlist

Favourite Five Birthday Wishlist

Next week I will be celebrating (probably very quietly) my 28th birthday. I don’t need for anything of course but there are few little things that I would like. So let’s just call this edition of Favourite Five what it really is: a not-so-subtle hint to my husband.

1| The Little Veggie Patch Co: How to grow food in small spaces
2| Talulah Moon Star Dress
3| Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 Lens
4| Gorman Earrings
5| Stand-up paddle boarding (I’d love to try this one day)

3 comments
  1. I want to try stand up paddle boarding too!
    I have wanted to try it for ages but have never gotten around to booking in a lesson.
    And my husband always gives me grief because when I described it to him I called it pole surfing!

    • Laura said:

      Yes, I’m the same. “Pole surfing” is hilarious! Don’t you love a partner who never forgets any wrong turn of phrase! 🙂

  2. jody said:

    I hope your wishlist come true! xo

Leave a Reply

