Favourite Five: Summer Sandals

With the long hot days and balmy nights ahead it’s time to treat those feet with a pair of sweet summer sandals. Break out the colourful nailpolish, book that pedicure and pop a pair of these gorgeous shoes on for some instant summer love.

Summer Sandal Shoes

1. Saltwater Sandals Gidget
2. Thelma The Horse
3. Estella Platform Gorman
4. The Original Jerusalem Sandals
5. Calzanor Zomp

You can find more Favourite Five collections here.

**Favourite Five collections are not sponsored in any way, they are simply things I’ve spotted and hearted and thought you might too.**

4 comments
  1. jody said:

    Love!! I want them all!! xo

  2. I love Salt water sandals! I have the yellow ones but think I need to add a few more colours they are perfect for running after a toddler x

  3. Nina said:

    I like the color on #3. It’s finally cooling down over here so sandals aren’t an everyday wear. Still, I expect this weekend to climb back to the 80s in temperature so who knows!

  4. I’m biased towards the bright yellow ones!
    Ronnie xo

Leave a Reply

