Favourite Five: Mexican Fiesta

Inject some Mexican Fiesta into your summer wardrobe and home with these colourful picks. The dress is most definitely on my wish list. Gorman, you can do no wrong in my eyes.

Favourite Five: Mexican Fiesta

1. Gorman Fiesta Dress
2. The Toucan Shop (Down that Little Lane) Otomi Folk Art Cushion
3. andyANDmolly (Hard To Find) – Tex Mex Scarf
4. Little Tienda – Girls Mexican Dress
5. Holy Kitsch – Corona Tray

You can find more Favourite Five collections here.

**Favourite Five collections are not sponsored in any way, they are simply things I’ve spotted and hearted and thought you might too.**

9 comments
  1. I LOVE this, & thanks for the Gorman crush I can’t afford to be crushing on πŸ˜‰

    Loving all things Otomi folk art right now!

    How beautiful is it?!

    x

    • Laura said:

      I know, I’m the same. I saw my bank balance dwindle before my eyes just browsing their website the other day!

      And the Otomi folk art is just lovely. There are so many treasures on DTLL, it must be such fun to work there.
      x

      • I love it!

        It’s dangerous (i.e temptation, SO much temptation), but my gosh I love it.

        x

  2. Nina said:

    Loving the artwork on #5!

    • Laura said:

      It’s great, isn’t it!

    • Laura said:

      Me too. They just do such a great mix of fun and pretty.

  3. ness said:

    Gorman is expensive but totally worth it. o have the fiesta, Carmen and the native horses dress and soon to buy the Cherokee top πŸ™‚ their stuff is so out there its beautiful. this dress is silk too πŸ™‚

    • Laura said:

      Hi Ness, thanks for stopping by! I agree about Gorman. Their prints are just so lovely and quirky and I think classic in their own way. Lucky you to have so many gorgeous pieces! x Laura

Leave a Reply

