Favourite Five: Affordable Kids Art

I’m always on the lookout to add to the Monsters art wall. There are so many fabulous artists and illustrators out there. These are five of my recent favourites.

1. I love the vintage feel of this Tiger Poster by Swedish artist and illustrator Ingela P Arrhenius.

2. The perfect quote from my absolute favourite Dr Seuss book, Oh The Places You’ll Go!

3. Have you checked out the Seventy Tree shop? Amazing. Their illustrations just make me smile. I think this print Everyone’s Friend will be finding its way on to the Monsters wall very soon.

4. What a fabulous way to teach your little one the colours of the rainbow with this gorgeous colour chart.

5. Nomuu’s style is beautiful, full of imagined lands and adventures just like this Deer Boy print.

4 comments
  1. I just love that rainbow print. Thanks for sharing, I’m always on the lookout for affordable art! Have bookmarked a couple of those links!
    Ronnie xo

    • lauragofton said:

      Isn’t it great! Love the ‘things’ chart too, thanks for the link. x

Leave a Reply

