Hatch Collection

I like nice clothes but when I was pregnant with the monster I was determined to not buy anything ‘maternity’. For seven months I made it through with lots of long stretchy tops over unbuttoned pants. Then the bump outgrew it all and I caved and bought some Topshop maternity clothes.

Next time round I will be investing in a few key pieces from Hatch Collection (now shipping worldwide) which are designed to be worn before, during and after pregnancy.

You can shop the collection here.

4 comments
    • lauragofton said:

      Hi Loretta, great blog. And I agree it must take a lot of consideration. Too often maternity clothes are like big sacks of fabric which just make you look fat instead of pregnant.

  1. Ali said:

    These pieces almost make me wish I were pregnant now! Will definitely be looking into this brand next time around. Hey, you’re pregnant for the better part of a year, so why not splurge on some pretty clothes!

    • lauragofton said:

      So true! The great thing is that you can wear them after bub is born. I bought a beautiful black jersey stretch maxi dress when I was pregnant with the monster and I still wear it all the time. And yup looking forward to the next pregnancy just to get some pretty new clothes!!

Leave a Reply

